All Night Party

All Night Party

Class of 2017 All Night Party
Celebrating our Seniors!
11:30 p.m., May 26 – 5 a.m., May 27, 2017
Foxboro YMCA


Additional Senior information

Contact Information

Email: mhsparents2017@gmail.com
Like us on Facebook.

All volunteers must have CORI forms on file at MHS (here). Please complete, sign, and return to the MHS Main Office.

2017 ANP Committee Chairs
The Committee Co-Chairs oversee all facets of ANP planning, keep all sub-committees on or under budget, liaison with MHS class advisors and administration, and coordinate communication and outreach.

Co-Chairs
Lynn Cavicchi
Maria Smith

Subcommittee Chair/Co-Chairs

Chaperones
Chaperones volunteer for two-hour shifts on the night of the All Night Party. Chaperones cannot be senior parents. Chaperoning is a great opportunity for underclassmen parents to see how the ANP works.

Chairperson
Stacy Vigeant, jsvige@comcast.net

Decorations
Decorations Committee members help bring the ANP theme to life, from designing, creating, and purchasing decorations to helping to decorate the Y on the day of the event.

Co-Chairs
Kelley Giambanco, Kagiambanco@msn.com
Stacey Warren, sgwarren1@gmail.com

Entertainment
The Entertainment Committee plans, finds, and hires the evening’s activities, from games to music/DJ to live entertainment.

Co-Chairs
Bob Krentzman, Bob@BobKrentzman.com
Lisa Zenack, zenack@comcast.net

Favors
Works closely with the Decorations Committee. The Favors Committee plans the favors/gifts that will be used as part of the decorations but taken home by the ANP guests.

Co-Chairs
Diane Corning, dl.corning@comcast.net
Jen Faber, Jgfaber@live.com

Food
The Food Committee solicits donations of food, beverages, and paper products from parents and from local business establishments and restaurants.  Volunteers help pick up food the day of the All Night Party and transport it to the YMCA.  

Co-Chairs
Margaret Hanley, Mjhanley3@aol.com
Rene Ninesling, ninesling@comcast.net
Laurie Norris, laurie.luchini@gmail.com

Logistics/Set Up/Clean Up
The Set Up/Clean Up Committee coordinates with all the other subcommittee and oversees logistics on the day of the event, including setting up the Y, organizing the location of activities, food tables, decoration installation, etc. Clean up starts immediately at 5 a.m.

Co-Chairs
Danielle Burke, doburke@comcast.net
Debbie Rockett, 5rocketts@gmail.com

Slideshow/Photos
The Slideshow Committee organizes photos submissions of the graduating seniors over the years and produces a slideshow for viewing at the ANP.   

Co-Chairs
Adah Brill-Cass, adrchick@gmail.com
Katie Gaumonde, Gaumondbk@verizon.net

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.